Surviving

Feeling the warmth of the sun on a cloudy day. A glimpse into a blind billy goat's unique, ever changing perspectives.

2013 04 11 Information about my new fiction novel, Sully Street, now available for purchase. April 11, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — DP Lyons @ 12:18 pm

Hello out there.

 

Spring is finally springing and although it has been a roller coaster with the temps and weather, it is still spring, and the warmer days are on the horizon.

 

This is a quick post to let you all know that the novel I have been working on since the fall of 2011 is available for purchase through Amazon.com. The title of the book is Sully Street, and if you do care to check it out, I hope you enjoy reading it half as much as I did writing it.

 

The link to purchase the title is as follows:

 

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00C4ZHD0O

 

Writing this book proved to be quite the journey for me, as my emotions became completely wrapped up in it. I never knew this story was inside me, but as it jumped out onto the pc screen, it seemed as though it was chomping at the bit to find its way out.

 

Thanks for all the support from all those who helped me along the way with this fiction title. I couldn’t have done it without your support, and with your input along the way, well, the story became what it is with your help, suggestions, and wonderful support. Thanks a million.

 

The book is available at the link in both paper back and digital e book formats.

 

thanks all, and I hope this finds you all warm, healthy and comfortable.

 

Best to you all,

 

Deon

 

2 Responses to “2013 04 11 Information about my new fiction novel, Sully Street, now available for purchase.”

  1. Paula Says:

    And another mode of marketing takes off, and running! May all of these steps take flight and ripple across the country, and beyond. pj


Leave a Reply

