Surviving

Feeling the warmth of the sun on a cloudy day. A glimpse into a blind billy goat's unique, ever changing perspectives.

Hello world again! July 15, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — DP Lyons @ 2:32 pm

This is yet again another attempt by me to find an accessible blog site that is easy for me to create as well as my followers to follow. I will be posting all of my posts from blogspot on this site as well. I will continue both posts on both sites until I figure out what the blue blazes I am doing. Thanks everyone and have a great day. More to come. Deon Lyons dplyons.blogspot.com dplyons.wordpress.com 7/15/11

 

2 Responses to “Hello world again!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. daddylion Says:

    hope i did this ok lol dad


Leave a Reply

